top of page


To the elders among you, I appeal as a fellow elder and a witness of Christ’s sufferings who also will share in the glory to be revealed: 2 Be shepherds of God’s flock that is under your care, watching over them—not because you must, but because you are willing, as God wants you to be; not pursuing dishonest gain, but eager to serve; 3 not lording it over those entrusted to you, but being examples to the flock. 4 And when the Chief Shepherd appears, you will receive the crown of glory that will never fade away.” 1 Peter 5:1-4


The “Sheepfold Ministry” consists of a range of leaders dedicated to providing shepherding support to the general congregation.

The Sheepfold Ministry is broken down into 12 groups identified by the 12 tribes of Israel. Members are assigned based on the first letter of their last name.


  1. Tribe of Reuben (A-B)

  2. Tribe of Simeon (C-D)

  3. Tribe of Levi (E-F)

  4. Tribe of Judah (G-H)

  5. Tribe of Dan (I-J)

  6. Tribe of Naphtali (K-L)

  7. Tribe of Gad (M-N)

  8. Tribe of Asher (O-P)

  9. Tribe Joseph (Q-R)

  10. Tribe of Zebulun (S-T)

  11. Tribe of Benjamin (U-V)

  12. Tribe of Issachar  (W-Z)

bottom of page